Math

About

Within the broad curriculum, each student has the right to receive preparation in logical thinking and mathematical methods. This preparation should be sufficient to meet the needs of each student and provide the foundations necessary to function successfully as an adult. Students will be provided with the basic, fundamental concepts and skills that are needed in everyday living. As part of that, a strong background will be provided for those who will continue their advanced academic work.

Contact

Katie Frederick Ι Math Co-Department Chair
(805) 389-6441
Katie.Frederick@oxnardunion.org

Scott Cline
(805) 389-4378
scott.cline@oxnardunion.org

Colleen Colborn
(805) 278-3165
colleen.colborn@oxnardunion.org

Charlie Fiacco
(805) 389-4837
charlie.fiacco@oxnardunion.org

Joel Groves
(805) 389-4882
joel.groves@oxnardunion.org

Douglas Harris
(805) 394-4781
Douglas.Harris@oxnardunion.org

Irina Kennedy
(805) 389-5211
irina.kennedy@oxnardunion.org

Brandae Rossini Ι Math Co-Department Chair
(805) 389-6950
brandae.rossini@oxnardunion.org

Sam Pinuelas
(805) 389-6681
sam.pinuelas@oxnardunion.org

Jennifer Raymond
(805) 394-4663
Jennifer.Raymond@oxnardunion.org
Website: https://mathraymond.weebly.com/

Jon Sachs
(805) 278-3045
jon.sachs@oxnardunion.org

Allan Sadowsky
(805) 389-6952
allan.sadowsky@oxnardunion.org

Rob Vandermay
(805) 389-6446
rob.vandermay@oxnardunion.org