Science

Contact

Scott Martin Ι Science Department Chair
(805) 389-5411
scott.martin@oxnardunion.org

Adrienne Brasted
(805) 389-4336
adrienne.brasted@oxnardunion.org

Don Crowell
(805) 389-4399
donald.crowell@oxnardunion.org

Carla Davis
(805) 394-4670
carla.davis@oxnardunion.org

John Gonzalez
(805) 389-4877
john.gonzalez@oxnardunion.org

Joi Hiraishi
(805) 389-4894
joi.hiraishi@oxnardunion.org

Richard Jaquez
(805) 389-4897
richard.jaquez@oxnardunion.org

Shannon Klemann
(805) 389-6956
shannon.klemann@oxnardunion.org

Thomas Ryan
(805) 394-4715
Thomas.Ryan@oxnardunion.org

Connie Su
(805) 389-6976
connie.su@oxnardunion.org

Bill Tanner
(805) 389-7321
bill.tanner@oxnardunion.org

Susan Thee
(805) 389-7322
susan.thee@oxnardunion.org