Special Education

About

Provides necessary specially designed instruction and services as determined by the Individualized Education Program (IEP) for our special education students.It is the goal of the Special Education Department is to provide a quality, meaningful and relevant educational program for the students we serve.

Contact

Joanne Chang Ι SPED Co-Department Chair
(805) 389-4376
joanne.chang@oxnardunion.org

Joe Alba
(805) 389-6442
jose.alba@oxnardunion.org
Website: http://www.teachingsped.com

Matthew Baerg
(805) 385-5913
Matthew.Baerg@oxnardunion.org

Dave Dundore
(805) 389-4698
david.dundore@oxnardunion.org

Mark Frank
(805) 389-4838
mark.frank@oxnardunion.org

Robbie Gilbert
(805) 834-1388
Charles.Gilbert@oxnardunion.org

Corwyn Lewis
(805) 278-3011
corwyn.lewis@oxnardunion.org

Brian Murphy
(805) 389-7367
brian.murphy@oxnardunion.org

Dennis Riedmiller Ι SPED Co-Department Chair
(805) 389-6753
denns.riedmiller@oxnardunion.org

Joseph Randazzo
(805) 484-6265
Joseph.Randazzo@oxnardunion.org

Ryan Riedmiller
(805) 834-1389
Ryan.Riedmiller@oxnardunion.org

Tiffany Sahli
(805) 278-2995
tiffany.sahli@oxnardunion.org

Amy Shepard
(805) 389-6975
amy.shepard@oxnardunion.org

Sandy Tatelman
(805) 389-5422
Sandy.Tatelman@oxnardunion.org

Nichole Vicuna
(805) 278-3052
Nichole.Vicuna@oxnardunion.org

Peggy Wintermute
(805) 484-6281
Peggy.Wintermute@oxnardunion.org