Skip Navigation

Home

  • Translation
  •  

Departments

ACHS Band Trumpet Player

ACADEMIC COURSES

Social Science

Index

Faculty

Joe Carroll
Telephone: 805-389-4369
Email: joseph.carroll@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Bill Dowden
Telephone: 805-389-4660
Email: willliam.dowden@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Donna Maygren
Telephone: 805-389-5412
Email: donna.maygren@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Shawn Near, Department Chair
Telephone: 805-389-6537
Email: shawn.near@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Jeanne Nelson
Telephone: 805-389-6538
Email: jeanne.nelson@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Chris Quinn
Telephone: 805-389-6693
Email: chris.quinn@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Brett Ropes
Telephone: 805-389-6892
Email: brett.ropes@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Tawney Safran
Telephone: 805-389-6953
Email: tawney.safran@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Bryan Staples
Telephone: 805-389-6973
Email: bryan.staples@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Josh Chancer
Telephone: 805-385-5835
Email: joshua.chancer@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Matt Doyle
Telephone: 805-389-4661
Email: : matthew.doyle@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Victor Palazuelos
Telephone: 805-484-6297
Email: victor.palazuelos@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Trish Valenteen
Telephone: 805-389-7368
Email: patricia.valenteen@ouhsd.k12.ca.us