About Math

Within the broad curriculum, each student has the right to receive preparation in logical thinking and mathematical methods. This preparation should be sufficient to meet the needs of each student and provide the foundations necessary to function successfully as an adult. Students will be provided with the basic, fundamental concepts and skills that are needed in everyday living. As part of that, a strong background will be provided for those who will continue their advanced academic work.

Faculty

Scott Cline
805-389-4378
scott.cline@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Colleen ColbornColleen Colborn
805-278-3165
colleen.colborn@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Charles Fiacco
805-389-4837
charlie.fiacco@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Katie FrederickKatie Frederick
805-389-6441
katie.frederick@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Joel GrovesJoel Groves
805-389-4882
joel.groves@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Irina KennedyIrina Kennedy
805-389-5211
irina.kennedy@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Jerry MingusJerry Mingus
805-385-5816
jerry.mingus@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Sam PinuelasSam Pinuelas
805-389-6681
sam.pinuelas@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Jennifer RaymondJennifer Raymond
805-394-4663
jennifer.raymond@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Brandae RossiniBrandae Rossini
805-389-6950
brandae.rossini@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Jon SachsJon Sachs
805-278-3045
jon.sachs@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Allan SadowskyAllan Sadowsky
805-389-6952
allan.sadowsky@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Rob VandermayRob Vandermay
805-389-6446
rob.vandermay@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Corey ReynoldsCorey Reynolds
805-389-6429
corey.reynolds@ouhsd.k12.ca.us