About Science

Faculty

Adrienne BrastedAdrienne Brasted
805-389-4336
adrienne.brasted@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Donald CrowellDonald Crowell
805-389-4399
donald.crowell@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Joi HiraishiJoi Hiraishi
805-389-4894
joi.hiraishi@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Richard JaquezRichard Jaquez
805-389-4897
richard.jaquez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Shannon KlemannShannon Klemann
805-389-6956
shannon.klemann@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Scott MartinScott Martin
805-389-5411
scott.martin@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Jonathan McCabeJonathan McCabe
805-484-6247
jonathan.mccabe@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Kyla GuptaKyla Gupta
805-484-6247
kyla.gupta@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Connie SuConnie Su
805-389-6976
connie.su@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Susan TheeSusan Thee
805-389-7322
susan.thee@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Ronald Wilson
805-389-7445
ronald.wilson@ouhsd.k12.ca.us