Contact Us

Academic Counselors

Student’s Last Name Counselor
A – Cort Tommy Taketa
Telephone: 805-389-6415
Email: thomas.taketa@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Cos – Hans Christine Bruggman
Telephone: 805-389-6424
Email: christine.bruggman@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Hardin – Malek Linda Smith
Telephone: 805-484-6230
Email: linda.smith@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Mali – Rain Marci Pinuelas
Telephone: 805-389-6470
Email: marci.pinuelas@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Schultz – Z Marisa Stuteville
Telephone: 805-484-6233
Email: marisa.stuteville@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Special Programs & Ram Schulenberg Mr. Diego Lopez
Telephone: 805-484-6228
Email: diego.lopez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Main Counseling Office

Michele Sveiven
Telephone: 805-389-6473
Email: michele.sveiven@ouhsd.k12.ca.us