• 805-389-6407
  • 4660 Mission Oaks Blvd, Camarillo, CA 93012
  • Mon - Th: 9:00 am – 2:00 pm, Closed Friday
EnglishSpanishChinese (Simplified)FilipinoVietnamese

Counseling

To schedule an appointment with a counselor, please locate the corresponding alpha for the student’s last name and click the form above.

Tommy Taketa

Alpha: IEP students + A-ARELLANO

(805) 389-6415
thomas.taketa@oxnardunion.org

Christie Bruggman

Alpha: ARGUETA-FARRELL

(805) 389-6424
christine.bruggman@oxnardunion.org

Linda Smith

Alpha: FAUSTO-LIEB

(805) 484-6230
linda.smith@oxnardunion.org

Marci Pinuelas

Alpha: LIM-RIVERA

(805) 389-6470
marci.pinuelas@oxnardunion.org

Marisa Stuteville

Alpha: ROBINSON-Z

(805) 484-6233
marisa.stuteville@oxnardunion.org

Hugo Tapia

Alpha: AVID/EL/Foster

(805) 389-6631
hugo.tapia@oxnardunion.org

Maria Luna

Guidance Technician

(805) 389-6473
maria.luna@oxnardunion.org

Theresa Morales

College & Career Technician

(805) 389-6409
theresa.morales@oxnardunion.org

Arturo Rosete

UCSB College Site Coordinator


arturo.rosete@oxnardunion.org