Adolfo Camarillo High School

EST. 1956

Counseling

Tommy Taketa

Alpha: A, Z. & IEP students

thomas.taketa@oxnardunion.org

Hugo Tapia

Alpha: Garcia, B.

hugo.tapia@oxnardunion.org

Denise Rodriguez

Alpha: Garcia, C. – Mag

denise.rodriguez@oxnardunion.org

Marci Pinuelas

Marisa Stuteville

Claudia Gonzalez

Alpha: AVID, EL, & Foster

claudia.gonzalez@oxnardunion.org

Maria Luna

Guidance Technician

(805) 389-6473
maria.luna@oxnardunion.org

Theresa Morales

College & Career Technician

(805) 389-6409
theresa.morales@oxnardunion.org

Brianna Baeza

UCSB College Site Coordinator


brianna.baeza@oxnardunion.org

Viridiana Rodriguez

Academic Intervention Counselor

(805) 751-8225
viridiana.rodriguez@oxnardunion.org