• 805-389-6407
  • 4660 Mission Oaks Blvd, Camarillo, CA 93012
  • Mon - Th: 9:00 am – 2:00 pm, Closed Friday
EnglishSpanishChinese (Simplified)FilipinoVietnamese

Math

About

Adolfo Camarillo High School’s math department’s mission is to promote a college-preparatory learning environment that assists all students in attaining their highest level of academic achievement. We will prepare students with the ability to think critically, solve problems creatively, and to communicate and collaborate effectively. The Common Core State Standards will provide opportunities for students to acquire and perfect these “21st century skills” so they can be prepared to succeed in higher education and compete in the global economy.

ACHS Math Website

courses

  • Math 1
  • Math 2
  • Math 2 Honors
  • Math 3
  • Math 3 Honors
  • Pre-Calculus
  • Pre-Calculus Honors
  • AP Calculus AB
  • AP Calculus BC
  • AP Statistics
  • College Algebra
  • Foundations of Algebra
  • Math Intervention
  • Personal and Business Finance Math

Irina Kennedy

Department Chair
(805) 389-5211
irina.kennedy@oxnardunion.org

Scott Cline

Teacher
(805) 278-3165
scott.cline@oxnardunion.org

Colleen Colborn

Teacher
(805) 389-4264
colleen.colborn@oxnardunion.org

Charlie Fiacco

Teacher
(805) 389-4837
charlie.fiacco@oxnardunion.org

Katie Frederick

Teacher
(805) 389-6441
katie.frederick@oxnardunion.org

Michelle Holmes

Teacher
(805) 436-8521
michelle.holmes@oxnardunion.org

Donald Montijo

Teacher
(805) 616-2844
donald.montijo@oxnardunion.org

Sam Pinuelas

Teacher
(805) 389-6681
sam.pinuelas@oxnardunion.org

Jennifer Raymond

Brandae Rossini

Teacher
(805) 389-6950
brandae.rossini@oxnardunion.org

Allan Sadowsky

Teacher
(805) 389-6952
allan.sadowsky@oxnardunion.org

Rob Vandermay

Teacher
(805) 389-6446
rob.vandermay@oxnardunion.org