• 805-389-6407
  • 4660 Mission Oaks Blvd, Camarillo, CA 93012
  • Mon - Fri: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Math

Within the broad curriculum, each student has the right to receive preparation in logical thinking and mathematical methods. This preparation should be sufficient to meet the needs of each student and provide the foundations necessary to function successfully as an adult. Students will be provided with the basic, fundamental concepts and skills that are needed in everyday living. As part of that, a strong background will be provided for those who will continue their advanced academic work.

Contacts

Brandae Rossini Ι Math Department Chair
(805) 389-6950
brandae.rossini@oxnardunion.org

Scott Cline
(805) 389-4378
scott.cline@oxnardunion.org

Colleen Colborn
(805) 278-3165
colleen.colborn@oxnardunion.org

Katie Frederick
(805) 389-6441
Katie.Frederick@oxnardunion.org

Charlie Fiacco
(805) 389-4837
charlie.fiacco@oxnardunion.org

Joel Groves
(805) 389-4882
joel.groves@oxnardunion.org

Michelle Holmes
(805) 436-8521
michelle.holmes@oxnardunion.org

Irina Kennedy
(805) 389-5211
irina.kennedy@oxnardunion.org

Donald Montijo
donald.montijo@oxnardunion.org

Sam Pinuelas
(805) 389-6681
sam.pinuelas@oxnardunion.org

Jennifer Raymond
(805) 394-4663
Jennifer.Raymond@oxnardunion.org
Website: https://mathraymond.weebly.com/

Allan Sadowsky
(805) 389-6952
allan.sadowsky@oxnardunion.org

Rob Vandermay
(805) 389-6446
rob.vandermay@oxnardunion.org

Courses

  • Math 9
  • Integrated Math 1
  • Integrated Math 2
  • Integrated Math 2 Honors
  • Integrated Math 3
  • Integrated Math 3 Honors
  • College Algebra
  • Practical Math
  • Pre-Calculus
  • Pre-Calculus Honors
  • AP Calculus
  • AP Statistics