• 805-389-6407
  • 4660 Mission Oaks Blvd, Camarillo, CA 93012
  • Mon - Th: 9:00 am – 2:00 pm, Closed Friday
EnglishSpanishChinese (Simplified)FilipinoVietnamese

Science

About

Our Science courses allows students the ability to explore their world and make new discoveries. It is also an active subject, involving activities that include hands-on labs and experiments.  Science is an important part of the foundation for education for all students.

courses

  • Biology of the Living Earth
  • Honors Biology of the Living Earth
  • AP Biology
  • Chemistry in the Earth System
  • Honors Chemistry in the Earth System
  • AP Chemistry
  • Earth & Space Science
  • Health Education
  • Marine Biology
  • Physics
  • AP Physics
  • Physiology
  • AP Environmental Science

John Gonzalez

Co-Department Chair
(805) 389-4877
john.gonzalez@oxnardunion.org

Shannon Klemann

Co-Department Chair
(805) 389-4877
shannon.klemann@oxnardunion.org

Adrienne Brasted

Don Crowell

Teacher
(805) 389-4399
donald.crowell@oxnardunion.org

Joi Hiraishi

Teacher
(805) 389-4894
joi.hiraishi@oxnardunion.org

Scott Martin

Teacher
(805) 389-5411
scott.martin@oxnardunion.org

Nichole Pinedo

Teacher
(805) 389-6976
nichole.pinedo@oxnardunion.org

Connie Su

Teacher
(805) 389-6976
connie.su@oxnardunion.org

Susan Thee

Teacher
(805) 389-7322
susan.thee@oxnardunion.org

Thomas Ryan

Teacher
(805) 394-4715
thomas.ryan@oxnardunion.org

A man is holding a biological eye in the classroom.