• 805-389-6407
  • 4660 Mission Oaks Blvd, Camarillo, CA 93012
  • Mon - Fri: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Science

Our Science courses allows students the ability to explore their world and make new discoveries. It is also an active subject, involving activities that include hands-on labs and experiments.  Science is an important part of the foundation for education for all students.

Contacts

Scott Martin Ι Science Department Chair
(805) 389-5411
scott.martin@oxnardunion.org

Adrienne Brasted
(805) 389-4336
adrienne.brasted@oxnardunion.org

Don Crowell
(805) 389-4399
donald.crowell@oxnardunion.org

Carla Davis
(805) 394-4670
carla.davis@oxnardunion.org

John Gonzalez
(805) 389-4877
john.gonzalez@oxnardunion.org

Joi Hiraishi
(805) 389-4894
joi.hiraishi@oxnardunion.org

Richard Jaquez
(805) 389-4897
richard.jaquez@oxnardunion.org

Sharon Kerr
sharon.kerr@oxnardunion.org

Shannon Klemann
(805) 389-6956
shannon.klemann@oxnardunion.org

Connie Su
(805) 389-6976
connie.su@oxnardunion.org

Bill Tanner
(805) 389-7321
bill.tanner@oxnardunion.org

Susan Thee
(805) 389-7322
susan.thee@oxnardunion.org

Courses

  • Biology Lab
  • Biology Lab Honors
  • AP Biology
  • Chemistry Study
  • Chemistry Honors
  • AP Chemistry
  • Earth & Space Science
  • Health Education
  • Marine Biology
  • Physics
  • AP Physics
  • Physiology
  • AP Environmental Science