• 805-389-6407
  • 4660 Mission Oaks Blvd, Camarillo, CA 93012
  • Mon - Fri: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Special Education

Provides necessary specially designed instruction and services as determined by the Individualized Education Program (IEP) for our special education students.It is the goal of the Special Education Department is to provide a quality, meaningful and relevant educational program for the students we serve.

Contacts

Joseph Randazzo Ι SPED Co-Department Chair
(805) 484-6265
Joseph.Randazzo@oxnardunion.org

Joe Alba
(805) 389-6442
jose.alba@oxnardunion.org
Website: http://www.teachingsped.com

Matthew Baerg
(805) 385-5913
Matthew.Baerg@oxnardunion.org

Joanne Chang 
(805) 389-4376
joanne.chang@oxnardunion.org

Bev Chavez
(805) 389-6444
beverly.chavez@oxnardunion.org

Dave Dundore
(805) 389-4698
david.dundore@oxnardunion.org

Robbie Gilbert
(805) 834-1388
Charles.Gilbert@oxnardunion.org

Corwyn Lewis
(805) 278-3011
corwyn.lewis@oxnardunion.org

Nichole Vicuna Ι SPED Co-Department Chair
(805) 278-3052
Nichole.Vicuna@oxnardunion.org

Brian Murphy
(805) 389-7367
brian.murphy@oxnardunion.org

Dennis Riedmiller 
(805) 389-6753
denns.riedmiller@oxnardunion.org

Ryan Riedmiller
(805) 834-1389
Ryan.Riedmiller@oxnardunion.org

Tiffany Sahli
(805) 278-2995
tiffany.sahli@oxnardunion.org

Amy Shepard
(805) 389-6975
amy.shepard@oxnardunion.org

Allison Steltz
allison.steltz@oxnardunion.org

Sandy Tatelman
(805) 389-5422
Sandy.Tatelman@oxnardunion.org